Watch the Trailers


An Unacceptable Christmas

A Political Christmas Carol


The Age of Amy Complete Series

All 5 books in the series

Buy Now    Info   

Bonehead Bootcamp

16-year-old Amy is unjustly sent to a boot camp for troubled teens.

Buy Now    Info   

The Thumper Amendment

Amy joins a presidential campaign to get even with a grade school bully.

Buy Now    Info   

Channel '63

Amy finds love through a TV that receives signals from the past.

Buy Now    Info   

Behind the Fun Zone

Amy takes on Silicon Valley when device-addicted teens start disappearing.

Buy Now    Info   

Mad Dogs and Makeovers

A late-night caller implicates Amy in a terrorist plot.

Buy Now    Info   

About the Author

Bruce Edwards writes young-adult fiction that explores relevant subjects. Topics range from the trappings of modern technology, to the wickedness of corporate greed, to the absurdity of Washington politics. Case in point is his award-winning The Age of Amy series. States the author: "Amy looks at a troubled world and simply asks, 'Is this the best you can do?'" But Bruce's unconventional approach to storytelling doesn't come at the expense of a fun read. His stories are never short on fun, fantasy, and imagination.

Learn More


Lambert Hill
371A Oak Place
Brea, CA 92821

Home | Books | Excerpts | Reviews | About Bruce | Media Room | Free Stuff

Copyright © 2020 Bruce Edwards. All Rights Reserved.