What's Inside

The Age of Amy:
The Complete Series

A 5-book box set of The Age of Amy series for young adults


#1 Bonehead Bootcamp
Amy is unjustly sent to a boot camp for troubled teens.

#2 The Thumper Amendment
Amy joins a presidential campaign to get even with a grade school bully.

#3 Channel '63
Amy finds love through a TV that receives signals from the past.

#4 Behind the Fun Zone
Amy takes on Silicon Valley when device-addicted teens start disappearing.

#5 Mad Dogs and Makeovers
A late-night phone call from a stranger implicates Amy in a terrorist plot.

"Readers will appreciate Amy's sharp wit."

"The plots will engage young teens."
—School Library Journal

"Funny and bright and a lot of fun."
—Readers' Favorite

Back to Titles


Lambert Hill
371A Oak Place
Brea, CA 92821

Copyright © 2020 Bruce Edwards. All Rights Reserved.